Get social with us:  
330.821.4840 703 South Union Ave. / Alliance, OH 44601 Need remote support?Click here!
Select Page

Our Staff

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Owner

mark@ctsupport.net

Lesa Johnson

Lesa Johnson

Receptionist

lesa@ctsupport.net

Michelle Mallow

Michelle Mallow

Office Manager

michelle@ctsupport.net

Jason Lilley

Jason Lilley

Senior Technician

jason@ctsupport.net

Jake Duckworth

Jake Duckworth

Technician

jake@ctsupport.net

Chad Davis

Chad Davis

Technician

chad@ctsupport.net

Contact Us

We’ll respond within 24 hours – guaranteed!

Or call 330-821-4840

Laptop, TVs & other products + maintenance and repair at:

703 S. Union Ave.
Alliance, Ohio 44601

M-F 8:30 to 5:00, Sat 9:00 to 1:00

Compu-Tek

Share This